Copyright 2016 © All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Opening hours

 

Mon-Thu from 8:30 AM to 05:00 PM

 

Fri from 8:30 AM to 01:00 PM

and from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM

 

SATURDAY emergency service

from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Food and Drug Safety of South Korea - HQC Halal
Halal Singapore MUIS - HQC Halal
HQC-Germany
Halal Quality Control GmbH
Pallaswiesenstrasse. 63,
D-64293 Darmstadt
+49 6151 3609850
info@hqc.eu

Follow

Halal SMIIC - HQC Halal Germany
UAE Halal - ESMA Halal - HQC

Accreditation partners:

Who are HQC

 

HQC-Halal Quality Control is An independent international accredited Halal certification body and has been ranked as one of the first trustable accredited Halal certification bodies established in Europe. Since our establishment in 1983 and until now, we are among the European leaders for providing international Halal certification. From our locations in Netherland, France, Germany, and Austria, we serve the food industry with superior service by providing excellent Halal certification services for the food and beverage industry. Our target customers are multinational firms as well as small and medium enterprises that deal in the food and beverage industry and aim to expand their businesses by developing or entering in the steadily growing Halal market. Our international accreditation and certification provides recognition to our customers’ products as they are easily accepted as Halal nearly worldwide. We are accredited and recognized by almost all Halal authorities and accreditation bodies over the globe like MUI Indonesia, Jakim Malaysia, GAC GCC Gulf States, DAC and ESMA for UAE, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, HAC Sri Lanka and many more. Dr. A.M Alchaman, the founder of HQC, is currently the president of WHFC Europe, world Halal Food Council, which is the main elite organization under which most of the international accredited Halal certification bodies work around the globe.

We offer you a unique experience about Halal certification

Our mission

We guarantee our Muslim customers 100% Halal products by demonstrating to the industry in a transparent way how to guarantee the safe creation of Halal products. Our potential target group consists of two main groups.

Our staff

 

Our skilled and experienced personnel that understands Halal standards and the needs of the industry is one of our most important assets, which brings valuable benefits for our customers.

 

Our team with extensive know-how and international experience provides superior services to our customers.

 

  • Our service is our leading edge: We believe in thinking out of the box and focusing on the future by providing the best services to our personnel and customers by using all needed tools to experience Halal certification on the top level.

  • Our target is the next level: We have goals, and we always want to excel in them by doing the best. Our next target is always the next level, as it keeps us moving and helps in becoming the best.

On the one hand, multinational companies in the food industry who want to expand their business by entering or developing the ever-growing market for Halal products. On the other hand, Muslims who want to buy wholly-Halal products.

For them, this is the most important buying factor, because they really want to have 100% Halal quality from all products that are labeled as Halal. Our certification services target both audiences and are able to meet their needs for proper certification for Halal products.

Our history

In 1983, Halal certification was started by Mr. Chaman for meat products when he recognized the importance of exporting it to Islamic countries. He realized the importance of the Halal certification and established the first “Halal office” in Europe. Initially, the certification was started for meat and slaughtering, and in the Netherland, it was considered as one of the most important sources for Halal meat.

Dr. Chaman started the certification activities as a pioneer in Europe, as he realized that Halal sector is continuously developing, and will continue to do so in the future, so there was a need for the certification. This realization led to the development of his Halal certification service.

He recognized that Halal certification is needed for both Muslims and Non-Muslims. While one hand there is a concern of the Muslims about eating Halal and a need for a trustable guarantee that what they are eating is indeed Halal, on the other hand, there is a need to inform European food industry about the standards of Halal products. With competent partners, he established an understandable Halal guideline for the food industry in Europe and on the same time he began to build a transparently auditing and monitoring system.

 

Today after more than 30 years, everyone is aware of the importance of Halal certification in Europe for Muslims countries, to which the products are exported, as well as for the Muslim communities in Europe.

Our vision

  • Our Customers are our power and driving force to perfection: We are committed to providing best service to our customers, Muslim consumers, and the industry.
     

  • Our personnel are our capital: We are committed to providing top personnel training and great working environment to enable them to feel great and confident so that your consumers can be sure they are getting premium Halal products.

  • Our age: We live in a time that is always changing and gives new opportunities and possibilities; we are optimistic towards changing the environment and want to use all these possibilities in the best way to improve our service level.

Copyright 2016 © All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Öffnungszeiten

 

Mo-Do von 8:30 bis 17:00 Uhr

 

Fr von 8:30 bis 13:00 Uhr

und von 15:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

 

SAMSTAGS Notdienst

von 9:00bis 12:00 Uhr

Food and Drug Safety of South Korea - HQC Halal
Halal Singapore MUIS - HQC Halal
HQC-Germany
Halal Quality Control GmbH
Pallaswiesenstrasse. 63,
D-64293 Darmstadt
+49 6151 3609850
info@hqc.eu

Follow

Halal SMIIC - HQC Halal Germany
UAE Halal - ESMA Halal - HQC

Akkreditierungspartner:

Wer ist HQC

 

HQC-Halal Quality Control ist eine unabhängige, international anerkannte Halal-Zertifizierungsorganisation, und gilt seit ihrer Gründung als eine der ersten vertrauenswerten und anerkannten Halal-Zertifizierungsstellen in Europa und weltweit. Von der Gründung der HQC in Den Haag, Holland im 1983 bis zum heutigen Tag sind wir unter den federführenden Kräften der internationalen Halal-Zertifizierung in Europa geblieben. Von unseren Standorten in Darmstadt-Deutschland, Den Haag in den Niederlanden, Frankreich, Denmark, Belgien und Österreich bieten wir der Nahrungs-und Getränke Industrie einen herausragenden Service an, indem wir ihr unsere Halal-Zertifizierungsdienste zur Verfügung stellen. Unsere Zielgruppe besteht aus multinationalen Firmen sowie KMU in der Nahrungsindustrie, die ihr Geschäft durch den Einstieg in oder die Weiterentwicklung von dem stets wachsenden Markt für Halal-Produkte erweitern wollen. Unsere internationale Akkreditierung und Zertifizierung liefert den Produkten unserer Kunden ein zusätzliches Maß an Anerkennung und ermöglicht es ihnen, international als Halal akzeptiert zu werden. Wir werden von nahezu allen Halal-Behörden und -Zertifizierungsstellen international wie z.B. MUI Indonesien, Jakim Malaysia, GAC GCC Golfstaaten, DAC und ESMA für  VAE, Qatar, Saudi-Arabia, HAC Sri Lanka, und vielen anderen akkreditiert und anerkannt. Dr. A.M. Alchaman, Gründer von HQC, ist derzeit Präsident von WHFC Europe (World Halal Food Council), die zentrale Organisation für international akkreditierten Halal-Zertifizierungsstellen.

Wir bieten Ihnen einen exzellenten Dienst mit hohem Mehrwert

Unsere Mission

Wir garantieren unseren muslimischen Kunden hundertprozentige Halal-Produkte, indem wir der Industrie auf transparenter Weise vorführen, wie die sichere Erstellung von Halal-Produkten garantiert werden kann.Unsere potenzielle Zielgruppe besteht aus zwei Haupt Gruppen.

Unser Personal

 

Unser kompetentes und erfahrenes Personal versteht Halal-Standards sowie die Bedürfnisse der Industrie. Unser Personal stellt eine unserer wichtigsten Ressourcen dar und garantiert unseren Kunden wertvolle Vorteile. Unser Team verfügt über umfassendes Know-How und internationale Erfahrung und ist somit in der Lage, unseren Kunden überragende Dienstleistungen anzubieten.

  • Unsere Dienstleistungen sind unser entscheidender Vorteil: Wir glauben daran, anders zu denken und den Fokus auf die Zukunft zu richten, indem wir alle notwendigen Instrumente einsetzen, damit unser Personal und unsere Kunden die höchste Ebene der Halal-Zertifizierung erleben können.

  • Unser Ziel ist der nächste Schritt: Wir haben Ziele und wollen immer unser Bestes geben, damit wir sie erreichen. Unser Ziel ist immer der nächste Schritt, denn so bleiben wir in Bewegung und können uns zu den Besten in unserer Branche entwickeln.

Einerseits multinationalen Firmen in der Nahrungsindustrie, die ihr Geschäft durch den Einstieg in oder die Weiterentwicklung von dem stets wachsenden Markt für Halal-Produkte erweitern wollen. Andererseits Muslimen, die hundertprozentige Halal-Produkte kaufen wollen.

Für sie ist dies der wichtigste Kauffaktor, denn sie wollen wirklich hundertprozentige Halal-Qualität von allen Produkten, die als Halal gekennzeichnet sind. Unsere Zertifizierungsdienstleistungen richten sich nach beiden Zielgruppen und sind in der Lage, ihre Wünsche nach korrekter Zertifizierung für Halal-Produkte zu befriedigen.

Unsere Geschichte

In 1983 wurde Halal-Zertifizierung von Herrn Dr.A.M.Alchaman für Fleischprodukte gestartet, nachdem Chaman die Wichtigkeit des Exports nach islamischen Ländern erkannte. Er erkannte auch die Bedeutung der Halal-Zertifizierung und gründete das erste „Halaloffice“ in Europa. Ursprünglich wurde die Zertifizierung für Fleisch und Schlachtung in die Welt gerufen –in den Niederlanden wurde es als eine der wichtigsten Quellen für Halal-Fleisch anerkannt.

Als ein wahrer Vordenker setzte Dr.A.M.Alchaman die Zertifizierungsaktivitäten in Europa in Bewegung, denn er erkannte, dass sich der Halal-Sektor in Zukunft sicherlich und kontinuierlich weiterentwickeln wird.

Daraus ergibt sich ein konstanter Bedarf nach Zertifizierung.

Nach dieser Erkenntnis entwickelte er seinen Halal-Zertifizierungsdienst. Er wusste, dass Halal-Zertifizierung sowohl von Muslimen als auch von Nicht-Muslimen verlangt wird. Einerseits ist es für Muslime sehr wichtig, Halal zu konsumieren sowie eine vertrauenswerte Garantie darüber zu haben. Andererseits gibt es einen Bedarf, die europäische Nahrungsindustrie über die Standards von Halal-Produkten zu informieren. Mit kompetenten Partnern etablierte er nachvollziehbare Halal-Richtlinien für die Nahrungsindustrie in Europa und begann zugleich, ein transparentes Prüfungs-und Kontrollsystem aufzubauen.

Nach über 30 Jahren ist heute das Bewusstsein über die Bedeutung von Halal-Zertifizierung in Europa für islamische Länder, die solche Produkte importieren, sowie für die muslimische Gemeinschaft in Europa, weit verbreitet.

Unsere Vision

  • Unsere Kunden sind unsere Kraft und unser Antrieb zur Perfektion: Wir sind bestrebt, unseren muslimischen und nicht-muslimischen Kunden sowie der Industrie mit den bestmöglichen Dienstleistungen zu dienen.

  • Unser Personal ist unser Kapital: Wir streben danach, unseren Mitarbeitern eine qualitätsvolle Ausbildung und ein erstklassiges Arbeitsumfeld zur Verfügung zu stellen, damit sie sich wohl fühlen und das nötige Selbstvertrauen haben, um Ihren Kunden Premium-Halal-Service zu gewährleisten.

  • Unsere Zeit: Wir leben in einer Zeit, die sich stets wandelt und so immer neue Möglichkeiten und Chancen bietet; wir bleiben optimistisch, dass wir unser Umfeld verändern können und wollen all diese Möglichkeiten so gut wie möglich nutzen, um die Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen zu verbessern.